Photography Playground I

On Saturday, I had the pleasure of leading a street photography playground sponsored by the East Side Institute. The workshop is part of their ongoing playground series.

We explored the art of seeing and shooting on the city streets.

On my way to the workshop, I met a bear and a man.  We did a small performance together.

clstewart_140726_0841

man, bear and mirror on 23rd

man, bear and mirror on 23rd

 

Below are the images I created during our stroll around 20th Street.  (click on an image for a photo gallery view)  Stay tuned, tomorrow I will be posting some of the images created by class participants.

2 thoughts on “Photography Playground I

Leave a Reply

